DURHMAN & BASSETT REALTY GROUP, INC.

Follow

Contact

Phone (512) 833-6444

Fax (512) 833-6448

Address

100 E Anderson Ln, Suite 200 Austin, TX 78752, USA

©2017 BY DURHMAN & BASSETT REALTY GROUP. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

GET TO KNOW OUR TEAM

Exceptional People. Extraordinary Results.

Durhman & Bassett Realty Group is made up of a group of passionate people who are dedicated to making us be the best Commercial Property Development Firm. Exceptionally talented, creative people are at the heart of what makes this such a great company to work with in all your future projects. Get to know these individuals below.

Steve Durhman serves as President of Durhman & Bassett Realty Group and is one of the founders of the company. Steve's primary focus is retail development and brokerage.


(512) 628-5351

steve@dbrealty.net

Randy Bassett serves as Vice President and Chief Executive Officer of Durhman & Bassett Realty Group and is a founder of the company.  Randy's specialties are in the areas of financial analysis and forecasting, contract administration, project marketing and brokerage.


(512) 628-5352

randy@dbrealty.net

Fred Polansky serves as Regional Property Manager for Durhman & Bassett Realty Group.  Fred joined D&B in 2016 with over 27 years of commercial property management and construction management experience.


(512) 628-5355

fred@dbrealty.net

Kim Goode serves as assistant property manager for Durhman & Bassett Realty Group.  Kim joined D&B in 2017 with over 7 years of property management experience.


(512) 628-5356

kim@dbrealty.net

Sales & Leasing

Derek Quinn handles leasing and brokerage duties for Durhman & Bassett Realty Group.  Derek joined D&B in 2017 and is a licensed Texas Real Estate Sales Agent.


(512) 628-5354

derek@dbrealty.net

Justin Poses handles leasing and brokerage duties for Durhman & Bassett Realty Group. Justin joined D&B in 2017 and is a licensed Texas Real Estate Broker.


(512) 628-5358

justin@dbrealty.net